Our Staff

Lori V. Battistoni
Executive Director
lbattistoni@casacis.org


JoAnn Polen
Child Advocacy Associate
jpolen@casacis.org

Kristin Dobbyn
Child Advocacy Supervisor
Greater Prince William County
kdobbyn@casacis.org

Gina Peters
Child Advocacy Supervisor
Greater Prince William County
gpeters@casacis.org

Megan Catherwood
Child Advocacy Supervisor
Fauquier, Rappahannock and Warren Counties
mcatherwood@casacis.org

Megan Ozuna
Child Advocacy Supervisor
Greater Prince William County
MOzuna@casacis.org

Ben Gimeno
Consultant 
Greater Prince William County
bgimeno@casacis.org