Our Staff

Lori V. Battistoni
Executive Director
lbattistoni@casacis.org


JoAnn Polen
Child Advocacy Associate
jpolen@casacis.org

Kristin Dobbyn
Child Advocacy Supervisor
Greater Prince William County
kdobbyn@casacis.org

Gina Peters
Child Advocacy Associate
Greater Prince William County
gpeters@casacis.org

Megan Catherwood
Child Advocacy Supervisor
Warren, Fauquier and Rappahannock Counties
mcatherwood@casacis.org

Latif Abdulalim
Child Advocacy Supervisor
Greater Prince William County
LAbdulalim@casacis.org

Ben Gimeno
Child Advocacy Supervisor
Greater Prince William County
bgimeno@casacis.org